• LOVE JONES (The Music) CD Compilation. (1997) New (Sealed)

All images are of the actual item LOVE JONES(The Music) Label: ColumbiaCatalog: CK 67917Barcode: 0 7464-67917-2 1Format: CD, CompilationReleased: 1997Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen CONDITION: New (Factory Sealed) FREE SHIPPING ~~~~~~~~~~~~ TRACKLIST 1 Larenz Tate: Brother To The Night (A Blues For Nina) / Darius' Poem2 Dionne Farris: Hopeless3 Refugee Camp All-Stars Featuring Lauryn Hill: The Sweetest Thing4 Refugee Camp All-Stars Presents Melky And Day: I Got A Love Jones For You5 Maxwell: Sumthin' Sumthin': Mellosmoothe 6 Groove Theory: Never Enough 7 Trina Broussard: Inside My Love 8 Xscape: In The Rain 9 Cassandra Wilson: You Move Me 10 Marcus Miller & Me'Shell Ndegéocello: Rush Over11 The Brand New Heavies: I Like It12 Cassie: Girl13 Kenny Lattimore: Can't Get Enough 14 The Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra: Jelly, Jelly 15 Duke Ellington & John Coltrane: In A Sentimental Mood 16 Nia Long: Lyric: I Am Looking At Music - Nina's Poem    
  • Payment must be received within 3 days of close of sale
  • This item will be securely shipped via USPS
  • We ship within 24 hours (Mon-Fri)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

LOVE JONES (The Music) CD Compilation. (1997) New (Sealed)

  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $10.95

  • Ex Tax: $10.95